skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 4
L
A'S
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
W
@ A'S
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
@ ANGELS
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Wed Mar 16
L
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Fri Mar 18
L
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Thu Mar 24
W
@ FNLL2
1051 Black Diamond Dr, Folsom, CA 95630, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Wed Mar 30
L
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
L
@ EXPOS
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Thu Apr 7
L
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
W
A'S
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Wed Apr 27 -
9180 Twin School Rd, Granite Bay, CA 95746, USA - Majors Field
In Progress
Wed May 4
W
@ GIANTS
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Thu May 12
L
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Ronald L Feist Park --- AAA Field
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
@ ANGELS
Ronald L Feist Park --- Majors
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
9180 Twin School Rd, Granite Bay, CA 95746, USA - Majors Field
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
@ GIANTS
9180 Twin School Rd, Granite Bay, CA 95746, USA - AAA Field (Kiwanis Field)
FINAL